G.D.Goenka, Rohini Sector-9

Pre School Admission Schedule
Session 2016-17

Welcome to G.D.Goenka, Sector-9
Please note down the details:-
 
    1. Sale of forms:- Friday, 1 January’ 2016 to Friday, 22 January’ 2016. (Both online and offline) For offline, parents can collect forms from the School Help Desk between 9.00 am to 3.00 pm (on all working days).
    2. Submission of forms (by hand) (along with all documents mentioned):– Saturday, 2 January’2016 to Friday, 22 January’2016, 9.00 am -  3. 00 pm. (on all working days) in the school premises
    3. Display of lists of applicants:– Saturday, 30 January 2016, at 9.00 am.(Please Check the school Notice Board).
    4. Display of list with scores etc:- on Friday, 5 February’2016.
    5. Verification of documents:– Simultaneously from Saturday, 2 January’2016 to Monday, 25 January’ 2016. (At the school level)
    6. Display of first list of provisionally selected candidates (with the waitlist):- Monday, 15 February’2016 from 6:00 am onwards.
    7. Second list if any will be displayed on:– Monday, 29 February’2016 .
    8. Payment of fees:– Monday, 15 February’2016 to Saturday, 20 February’2016 (On first cum first serve basis) from 11.00 am – 3.30 pm.(only on all working days)
    9. Minimum age as on 31/03/2016 – 3+ years (children born between 1 April’ 2012 – 31 March’ 2013.)
    10. Closure of admission Thursday, 31 March’ 2016

 


Nursery Admission Criteria
Session 2016-17

Sr. No.   100 points
1 Neighborhood (0 to 10 KM) 50
2 Sibling 20
3 Girl Child/First born 20
4 Defecnce/Medical Professionals/College Professors/Teachers 5
5 Alumni/La'Petite 5

Vacancy Status

Total Seats 108
General 54
EWS 25%; 27
Management Quota 20% 22
Staff 5% 5
 

Dear Parents,

We have a few seats available in other classes(other than Pr. School).Interested parents may contact the school helpdesk on any working day after 22 January,2016.

 

Wishing all viewers a happy 2016

Principal